7d43d558a8 · testmodul.qrmaster.net · Updated 2026-08-13 13:13:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?